## Ministry of Labour

According to the Ministerial Regulation on the Division of Organizations, the structures of division are as follows:

- Office of the Minister
- Office of the Permanent Secretary
- Department of Employment
- Department of Skill Development
- Department of Labour Protection and Welfare
- Social Security of Office